Accessing BizDiary

We strongly recommend that you DO NOT have more than one person accessing BizDiary with the same user details.  Although there is nothing to stop you from doing this, it is unnecessary, diminishes accountability, and poses potential security risks.

Read more: Can multiple people share one user account?

If you are having trouble accessing BizDiary, it is useful to check where the connection problem is occurring.  This article can help you determine the nature of a connection problem, and provide accurate information to our support team to assist in resolving the issue as quickly as possible.

Read more: How can I check a connection problem?

There are two levels of controlling permissions in BizDiary.  You can set what general level of access a user has - Admin, Manager, User, Read-only User, and you can also control access to specific features on a per-user basis.

Read more: How can I restrict a user?

If you think your login details may have been compromised, you should change your password.  It is also a good idea to change your password from time-to-time to protect your account.

Read more: How do I change my Password?

You can change the user name that you use to access BizDiary.  You might for example want to change the default "admin" user name to your own name, or you might want a simpler user name.

Read more: How do I change my User Name?

There is no restriction on the number of Users that you create for accessing your BizDiary account.  We strongly recommend that you have a SEPARATE user for each actual person who accesses BizDiary.

Read more: How many Users are allowed?

When you first signed up for BizDiary, you were sent an email with details of the login address (URL) specific to your account.

If you have forgotten the login URL, or you are working on a different computer or other device, you may need to recover your login URL.

Read more: What is my login URL?

BizDiary uses a special one-way encryption to guarantee that your password remains secret at all times.   Even if we wanted to look up your password we cannot!

Read more: What is my Password?

If you have forgotten your user name for accessing BizDiary, you can recover it using the login reminder.  To have your login details sent to you, click the link under Login Reminder (to the left), or simply click here.

Read more: What is my User name?

The appointment system is designed to log you out if you do not use it for a specified amount of time.  This is a security feature, designed to help protect your valuable data.  The time-out is initially set to be quite short, to provide a high level of security.

Read more: Why did my login session time-out?

Search

FREE 30-day trial

Sign-up for a FREE 30-day trial.

Free Diary Trial

  • Easy sign-up for free trial account.
  • No obligation.
  • Data retained in paid account.

Appointment Diary Demo